Poetry

I was thinking about Poems since I had posted the one earlier.  I used to write poems all the time.  I have a binder full of them, all about love loss, broken love, wanted love, passionate love and tragic love…blah blah blah, I started reading some of it and all I can think now is, “this is pure crap!  What the fuck was I on when I wrote this shit?”  I think most of it was written before I had ever even experienced love.  Thank god I never really shared my poetry with a lot of people, or I would be so humiliated right now.
Here is another poem I didn’t write,

Never kiss your honey
when your nose is runny
you may think it’s funny
but it snot!

See now this is the kind of poetry you can really get into…  LOL

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan