Take Me

Hold me down
Take your time
I’m coming now
It’ll be fine

Kiss me there
Now, do it again
play with my hair
Don’t let it end

Your hands on me is all I need
Your tongue would be good too
I’ll fallow while you take the lead
loving me the way you do.

Glide your hands over my hips
Tease me, please some more
I beg you, part my lips
I want you in my core

Breathless groans escape me
as you ready me for the fall
You’re the only thing I can see
When my ecstasy comes to call

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jgrow2
    Oct 27, 2010 @ 17:54:04

    Wow!!!

    This is wonderful. Did it just get warm in here?

    Reply

  2. Jingle
    Oct 27, 2010 @ 18:58:27

    wow, so hot.
    well done…

    I will if I am the man,

    xx

    Reply

  3. Jingle
    Oct 27, 2010 @ 18:58:34

    http://thursdaypoetsrallypoetry.wordpress.com/2010/10/27/the-celebrate-poet-of-september-award-nomination-announcement/

    how are you?
    please vote when you have a moment,

    you are nominated, automatically, u win 1 vote,
    when you vote for other poets, u win another vote for yourself,

    thanks for the attention.

    Reply

  4. LoLa
    Oct 28, 2010 @ 04:45:18

    Jingle and Jgrow, you two are cracking me up this morning. Thanks fior the comments and Have a good day.
    LoLa

    Reply

    • Jingle
      Oct 28, 2010 @ 14:00:32

      to vote,

      click on the link I give you from above comment,
      then, go all the way down of my post,

      find the comment box,

      u see more than 90 comments so far there,
      add your comments in the empty box, copy and paste the poets’ links in the box, enter…

      that’s not hard, you know how to comment, then easy to vote.
      it is best you vote in public, email to my private account can not be seen by all, at times, people do count votes to check…

      Thanks for the attention.
      read a few poets from my list and find those you like to vote.

      Reply

  5. Talon
    Oct 28, 2010 @ 07:27:54

    Now this is HOT! And I’m giggling at Jingle’s reply!

    Reply

  6. mstevensson
    Oct 29, 2010 @ 10:38:12

    Very sensual poem. Every sense of every action is seen in the readers head. Excellent work

    Reply

  7. Olivia
    Oct 30, 2010 @ 07:21:13

    Lola Dear, Sensual and beautiful too.. wow..!

    Reply

  8. Olivia
    Oct 30, 2010 @ 07:21:59

    Hello, how are you?
    you are invited to join our poetry community, a place for poets to share and encourage!
    Jingle Poetry : http://jinglepoetry.blogspot.com/
    Our Monday Poetry Potluck is open from Sunday 8pm to Wednesday, 8am.
    Write a poem fitting our week 8 theme (Halloween), post it, and link in to our potluck post as soon as we are open, that’s how you get the best possible feedback.
    We value your contribution and cherish your poetry talent.
    Let me know if you have further questions..Hope to see you then.
    xoxox

    Reply

  9. Morning
    Aug 16, 2011 @ 06:33:26

    love the emotions packed here, thanks for linking,

    Happy Potluck!

    Reply

  10. Jingle
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 08:32:13

    Thanks for linking…

    Happy Potluck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan