Feline Molestation

I am staying with some friends and they have a very kinky cat. At first I thought he was just sweet. Coming over to me, a near stranger, he curled up on my lap and started to pur. Then he reached his thick paw up to my chest and rested it on the top of my breast. I said to my friend, “Awww look at your cat.  He is so sweet, he is hugging me.” She looks at me and exhales her drag from the cigarette and says,
“Um, no. That is a Boob-cat. He has a thing for boobs. He will come up and claw at them, rest his head on them. Sit and stare at them.” I couldn’t stop laughing,
“your cat has a boob fetish?”  Then looking down at him resting so pleasantly on my lap. I realized that I was getting a little creeped about the idea that I was being felt up by a cat.
Later when I was sleeping, this Boob cat, who we all refer to as Psycho-Cat, comes climbing through my bedroom window. (Now he is the bedroom stalker boob cat!) He jumps up the foot of the bed and saunters slowly up my body. I knew he was on his way and I was actually a bit intimidated by him. He has this very authoritative energy about him and I have seen him get vicious for no reason (hence the psycho cat name).  He slowly climbed up to my chest and laid his body in the valley between my breasts and stared at me. Now, I felt even more intimidated.  It felt like he was trying to memorize my face or read my mind. Suddenly, Psycho, bedroom window stalker, boob cat starts to lick my face. And as nice as the sand paper tongue is for exfoliation, it occurred to me that he might think me a tasty lunch.  I had been still up until this point, but; I was hardly going to allow him to bite me. Pushing him away he looked a bit irritated. He repositioned himself next to my side, laid his head on my boob and promptly fell asleep. I had to laugh, I thought it was just a man thing, Being a boob guy.  But I guess it spreads all the way to the animal kingdom?  What ever, weird cat!
Just another day in the life at LoLa-Land

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jamie Dedes, all rights reserved
    Feb 08, 2011 @ 20:49:13

    Disconcerting; but, ah yes! Can just picture it. We had one too.

    Reply

  2. LoLa
    Jan 26, 2012 @ 04:01:44

    Reblogged this on Funny Girl LoLa and commented:

    I wanted to talk about the Pycho, stalker, boob cat again. Here was my post about him,

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan