The Modeling Gig

I was asked to do something I have not done since I was a kid.  And even then I think I did it like once or twice only…  I was asked to do a Modeling gig and I had to get fitted for the outfits I am supposed to were for the gig.  I have two wear 20 dresses total,  here are pictures of four of them.  I had a great time trying them all on and I figure… “Why not?”  I get my hair and make up done for the day so that’s nice.  I hope you enjoy the pics.  But please if you want to know the real designer and name of dress you will have to email me and I can try to find out after the event.

    This one was fun to wear.  I loved the big skirt and it really accented my waste.

This Dress Reminded me of Marilyn Monroe, Don’t ask me why

 

This Dress was one of my favorites.  My friends called it the marshmallow.  But, I loved it!  LOL you never know right?

This one makes me think of Hollywood.  I think it’s the big old Rhinestone thing on my hip.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This Dress was one of my favorites.  My friends called it the marshmallow.  But, I loved it!  LOL you never know right?

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nicole
    Sep 13, 2011 @ 03:12:22

    Beautiful! I like all of those dresses!

    Reply

  2. Karen Campbell Mount
    Sep 13, 2011 @ 09:53:33

    how fun!!! You look gorgeous!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan