This is ME!

This is me take it or leave it
This is all of me

You fell in love with me because i
of it
Now you use it to punish me

These are my thoughts and feelings
These are my hopes and dreams

You knew just what the deal was
Yet you chose to lie to me

Thanks for wasting my time
Thanks for breaking my heart

All your promises were just a line
Good to know, now that it’s falling apart

Thanks for using this against me
Thanks for letting the past get under your skin

You want me to change my history
When I met you my life did not just begin

You threw away a wonderful love
You let jealousy of past loves get in your way

I will never stop being “Funny Girl LoLa”
Just because you don’t like what I have to say!

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan