Revised Single LoLa Vows

Per the advice from Magik I am going to change my ” single LoLa vows”. Because I don’t want to eliminate anything that could be, Fight against anything that’s supposed to be, Or just bring negativity into my life! So I am going to try this again.

1- I vow to make my own personal growth, my number one priority for no less than six months.

2- I vow to never put another lover or friend and their needs ahead of my number one vow.

3- I vow to explore life independently and with purpose of focusing on acknowledging my own self worth.

4- I vow not to push love away if it comes to me before my six months are up. But to still stay true to my focus and not derail myself.

5- I vow to fill the voids I feel in myself with myself and no one else.

6- I vow to avoid people who need me to fill a void in them.

7- I vow to figure out as much as I can about what I like and want for this life.

8- I vow to be open to new experiences

9- I vow to try and figure out what my true hearts calling is

10- I vow to learn to love myself

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan