Cards Against Humanaties

Last night some of my peeps and I got together to play “Cards Against Humanities”. This was my first time playing it and I kicked some serious ass and won by a landslide.  But, being it literally states on the deck, “A game for horrible people”, it made me wonder what kind of person that makes me? Some would say being good at the game does not make me a horrible person; it just means I’m witty. Some would say that I was lucky and pulled good cards. But, some would say I AM A HORRIABLE PERSON!  All I can say is that I would go out of my way to pick the very worst or funniest cards to go with each question, damn the consequences, and really isn’t that the point? Every time there was a really crude answer to a question all of my friends assumed it was my answer and I know why; I am in person, just like I am on my blog.  I can talk about anything and everything, and I don’t get embarrassed.  Drives my mother insane and some boyfriends have not responded well.  LoL But last night, I was actually told I was going to go to hell on more than one occasion. Jeez.

 

I thought the answer “Doing anal” was a perfect response to “what was it mom acted out during charades that made me so horrified”.

 

or

 

“Two hours of leaky diarrhea”, was a great answer to, what refreshing liquid is good all the way to the last drop?

 

Or

 

One question was, ” _______ ” always livens up a party.  I had to go with, “Two midgets shitting in a bucket”.

 

Are these really that bad?  I mean I was merely working with what I had.  I only had 10 choices to choose from for possible answers.  If I go to hell I guess it will be deserved.  But, until then I think I am going to go get my own deck, because Damn; that game made me laugh so hard my face hurt.

 

(of course I wasn’t going to tell my friends that because they would have come back with “your face is hurting us to”).

Just Another Fun Night In LoLa-Land

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan