Right Now

You watch me
Your eyes digging deep into my soul
You make it hard to breath
As your touch takes its toll

Breathless moans escape my lips
Throwing my head back for more
Adding thrust to my curvy hips
My temperature is in a uproar

Your so firm to the touch
Your slender frame is such a wonderful treat
I fear I enjoy you a tad too much
I like what I see from your head to your feet

Holding me the way you like to do
Arched so you can watch my emotions change
Studying my reaction to your every move
I am an actress and your body’s my stage

Your soft skin joyfully smothering me
As we lay completely intertwined
Discovering the things that make us sing
Joyous to remove that which made us blind

Moving together our bodies become one
Your hands In my hair
My braid has completely come undone
Neither of us really care

I don’t look away from your gaze
I want to watch you too
I could enjoy your body for days
Right now will have to do

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan