You

You had me giggling all night tonight
Like some kid in a candy store
You seem to me, to be very bright
A quality I happen to adore

I loved your quick witted comments
Let’s hear it for the “tit for tat”
When it comes to funny we’re both dominate
maintaining our conversation took little knack

I loved your sweet startling honesty
The way that made me feel
You just opened your heart up to me
Truthfully it all felt a bit surreal

I adored the way you looked at me
I kept catching you stealing glances
I hope my beauty made you happy
Because I enjoyed all of your advances

I am Shocked at the way you looked
Just The sight of you turned me on
It’s as if you came from the pages of a book
I could look at you until the dawn

Your successfulness is promising
Shows your will to follow through
Even better is your sense of belonging
To something more important than just you

Getting to know you better was a pleasure
I had a very pleasant evening
Our talk will always be one I treasure
I can’t wait for our next meeting

Your wonderful

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. redgladiola
    Nov 24, 2014 @ 22:41:17

    Sweet ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan