Breasts of all Kinds

I had the funniest thing happen the other night, but it’s all par for the course in my life. One of my girlfriends and I were driving to a show when we started discussing boobs. She has very very small boobs but they are in proportion with her very small body.
She asked me what it was like to have boobs. I told her ” it isn’t all that great. Do you know how tired I am of carrying these thing around?”
” no ” she says as she laughs ” how tired are you?”
” my favorite thing is when my lover comes up from behind and holds them up for me. It takes all the weight off my shoulders and I instantly feel better.” I replied.
She just nodded, then we went clubbing and hours later, when my girlfriend and I got back to my house, we were just walking through the front door, when she came up to me from behind, pulled up my shirt and then unhooked my bra, and just let my boobs fall into her hands. Instantly I was like “awwwww!” And she laughed because it was exactly as I had said, a instant relief.

Then my friend who was with us walks over closer to us. Without a word being said to her about our earlier conversation and nothing had been said since we walked in the door. And without saying a word herself she pulls up her shirt and then her bra herself, and shows us the most amazing perfect boobs I have ever seen; and they were real. Her skin was like a mocha color and her nipples like a slightly darker tan, and they were small and quarter size. Her boobs themselves were perfectly full and round and still right where they should be, and she’s 40!
I can’t get them out of my mind. So of course seeing these perfect breasts, both my other friend and I, had to feel her boobs. My friend promptly let go of my books (the weight came crashing back down on my shoulders), but I hardly noticed, because I was just as awestruck by this perfect pair of breasts in front of me, as she was. We both walked over and got a good feel of her Tata’s.

It was all very odd and funny as hell. I’ve never had a girlfriend cup my breasts before and I can’t say I’ve felt up to many woman. But, I’ll tell you what, I can not get my friends boobs out of my head. Since then I have felt like I have a very inferior chest.
Oh well Just another Crazy night In LoLa-land

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan