Lingerie

I think you liked your Christmas present
I wrapped it up special just for you.
It took awhile to find what you think pleasant
So I could act like it was easy to do

It took going to three stores at Christmas time
Rubbing elbows with strangers galore
It took me hours to get just the right find
Shopping in those crowds is something I abhor

Lavender is not easy to find in the winter
You couldn’t ask for something black?
When I was done my foot had a splinter
And I had a painful ache in my back

Your eyes said it all when I walked in the door
They scoured my body from head to toe
Making your growling sound, asking for more
I did a spin so you could get a good show

Your hands had to feel me instantly
As you delighted in my every angle
“Did you get this just for me baby?”
“You look like a beautiful Christmas Angel?”

There was just enough cotton and lace
All designed to entice your need to explore
Knowing the set would make your heart race
Your reaction was just what I was hoping for

I stood exposed wearing your favorite color
I was extremely happy you seemed pleased
I wanted to do something special for my lover
What’s wrong with a little holiday tease?

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan