Harassment

It’s time now.
It’s time you best be on your way
Go on some how
Our relationship came and went in a day

It was a quick friendship
It spun it’s course from beginning to end
Then sailed away on a ship
Before it was ever really able to begin

We fizzled so fast
I’ve had manicures last longer than us
Your now in the past
We ended so quick, I don’t get all the fuss.

Why are you here
Why do you keep knocking on my door
I thought I was clear
I don’t want you coming around anymore

What’s with the notes
What’s with your junior high drama
Is this some sort of hoax
I think Your still searching for your mama

Go on with your sad words
I don’t need the excessive bipolar text
You’re acting quite absurd
Don’t you think it’s time to give it a rest

I have had enough with it all
Why keep emailing, and calling on the phone
Harassment is what this is called
Get on, with your getting on, leave me alone.

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan