Have a Glass 

I always seem to have a random glass in my bathroom.  I don’t know why this is, I am the only one who lives here and I never, EVER use a glass that’s been sitting in my bathroom for days. 

It is always me that puts the glass on the counter. I am usually dumping last nights water out and leaving the glass there.  Eventually I will take it to the kitchen;  At least that is what I say myself. 

So far this all makes sense right?  Here’s where I become dumbfounded, the glass will stay empty on my counter, for I kid you not, like 4 weeks. I will never use it. I have have even broke two because I forget they were there and knocked them over.  But, knowing that I don’t use them and even break them, I still leave the glass where it is. I swear to god on the days I remember to finally take the glass to the kitchen,  it is usually, the very next day that I end up putting another glass back in the bathroom. (Why!!! I don’t know) then that glass will stay there for weeks. 

Is this a security thing? Or is this just pure laziness? 

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan