Going Inward Again

I’ve been a bit upset lately and have, I guess you could say, “gone inward”.  Because of this I have been a bit tight lipped and haven’t been writing much.  I feel like I just don’t know what to say. I don’t feel like sharing anything, because I don’t feel anyone needs to know what I’m feeling.

I will say this,  I’m trying to stay in a happy place. I’ve been doing a really good job of it too. The sunshine is back and as bright as ever. I’m smiling and laughing a lot now. But, certain things, bring these little rain clouds overhead and make me remeber some of the pain.

So, I’m working on not thinking about those things. And focusing on the good in my life and how completely plentiful the good in my life is.  I love my job and my coworkers rock. I love my home and how I can easily maintain it. I’m thinking of the people who are there for me when I needed them. The healthy extensive family I have and The good in the great friends, who through thick and thin,  still love me.

It’s Peace within time in LoLa-Land

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan