Just Not That Into Me

Go ahead and go Mr., I was not able to know you enough to miss you 

you made your decisions based on nothing

You have no insite of who I am, but you’ve already decided that I’m not worth your time 

You only got a sample of my humor

You only saw two of my million sides 

You have no idea of my many attributes or the things I’ve accomplished

Go ahead sir, base your opinions on my face, my bosom, my larger than normal ass 

I was wiling to give you the benefit of my time just to get to know you better 

Willing not to make rash decisions about who you may or may not be. 

This is not me begging you to stay

This is not me hopping to remain in your view 

This is me telling you, you missed out, on all the things you were to blind to see 

I will wait for the man who sees all of me 

I will wait for the man who is just that into me

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. jdwiesch
    Aug 06, 2015 @ 14:16:31

    Well said. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan