Souls Transitioning 

I can feel a phenomenon happening within me
My senses are all on high alert
I am no longer the woman I used to be
Internally I feel like I’m going berersk

I can feel my desires in life changing
I’m no longer in the mood for company
I don’t want to keep killing myself working
Just surround myself with people who love me

I need more time outside in nature to breathe
I need a loving home to always come back to
I need some more peace around and within me
I need to really start to love the things I do

These are not New Years resolutions
This is not me saying, “I need a change”
This is my souls natural evolution
As my aspirations in life rearrange

I feel as though my third eye has opened
Seeing clearer what I need for happiness
I have clarity in the relationships I’m in
I’m no longer interested in forgoing my bliss

There is a resolve within me now
A knowing of my hearts true desire
My goal is to achieve it some how
All of my dreams seem about to transpire

It appears my soul desire has found a new path
The route to achieving joy just seems clear
Internally I’m trying to stay at peace from the aftermath
As I react to the birth of what I now hold dear

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Eye Candy
    Oct 16, 2015 @ 05:51:40

    Love it.
    With love, Eye candy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan