I Plan

Are you as special as I hope you are
Are all the sweet acts just a show
It’s not about what you make or your car
I’ve dreamt of you God only knows

I’ve needed a man like you in my sphere
Someone who thinks i’m as hot as I see him
A man who will rock my world and then hold me dear
A man that will make all other men dim

Keep talking to me the way you do baby
Until, I can’t see straight
Keep touching me this way for all eternity
You have me in a constant state

I always want you near me
Touching me if you can
I plan to be all you can see
I plan to be holding your hand

My hands, my breasts, my lips are all yours
My mind, my spirit, my hopes are wrapped in us
Keep it up baby and you’ll have me on the floor
I want us to take our time and yet I feel a rush

I look forward to what’s to come
I am blissful in the hopes and what if’s
Please don’t get up and run
I think what we have could be bliss

I plan to keep you around sexy man
I plan on keeping you encapsulated by me
I plan to give you everything I am
Your everything I ever wanted my soul mate to be

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan