Space For You

I will make space for you
Empty some drawers
Need hangers? I have a few
Your always welcome through my door

I will save the time for you dear
Make room in my schedule
I seem to always want you near
I think what we have is special

I have some space in my heart
For you there seems to be ample
You open me up instead of tear me apart
If you don’t believe me i’ll give you a sample

I will stay excited to be with you sexy
I’m still short of breath when first I see you
I always smile when I glimpse your face and body
You put me in such a flutter I don’t know what to do

I will make it all work out for us
Do what I can to make you happy
I wouldn’t dare make a fuss
Or bother getting all sappy

It will be a quite pursuit for your care
I will hold on to your hand when you want
I’m just so thankful that your there
It’s your net that has me caught

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan