In Complete Ease

I so wanted to come and see you tonight
I wanted to relish in your presense as you dance before me
Smoothly gliding towards me like you do
Reaching out for me
Lightly touching me
I’m at ease at just the thought of you

In Complete Ease

I forget just how beautiful you are
Until I see you again
I catch my breath when I first come upon you
You who have always held a special place in my heart
Just being near you softens me
Your glow engulfs me as it is infectious
Just seeing you puts me at ease

In Complete Ease

When we first connect
My joy becomes immense
I adore you so
I think of you constantly while we’re apart
I love to hear your sounds
They relaxe me
I want you to lul me to sleep everynight
Your tones puts me at ease

In Complete Ease

I long for you
I long to feel you as much as I do to see you
I doesn’t matter to me if you’re angry or you’re calm
I don’t care, I still want you near me
Cradleing me in your ease

In complete ease

Just like you did
For this is all I need to be happy
You are all I need to keep trying
With you I can write without concern
Sing without fear of scrutiny
Lie naked without judgement
I can tell you everything

In complete Ease

With you I can be whatever I want to be
Knowing you will always be there for me
You will always come to me at some point
You will always bring me bliss
For everything about you is completely at ease

With you I am In Complete Ease

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan