New Accesories  

Considering the latest disability that’s plagued me, I’ve been trying out new Accesories to go with any outfit. Here’s what I have so far.   

  I call this the “Blue Beetle” because….  I feel like a beetle when I wear it.  I like the electric blue, it’s a Pretty tone and I think it will accent any fall outfit nicely.    

 This ones a bit harder to pull off because of the racing stripe. You would think the two tones color design would be a nice addition to any look but it can actually be just a bit too much. It almost overtakes my face and it’s all anyone tends to look at.  

This is my “don’t fuck with me” accessory. This brain buffer is good at intimidating even the strongest of opponent.   I think it’s because they can’t see my eyes, I’ve become more elusive. 
  
Here’s my date night look.  It goes good with heals and a bottle of wine.  Guys seem to like that burly tomboy look especially when I don’t have much more on but the hardhat. 

 

This one is my favorite! This is the one that best express’s who I am.  It’s sexy all black and shiny and yet it’s fun and slightly dangerous, just like me 😉.  The skull and crossbones on the side are there to remind myself that I could die if I hit my head to hard again. They also warn off strangers to “stay clear! This woman is dangerous! She’s wild!”  If that isn’t enough having “wild” painted on the front for all the world to see, just instilling  more fear into the hearts of people who come near me.
So? Which Accesorie your favorite?

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan