Some Men

The men they come and go
Some showing interest, some not
Some are all about the show
Just to see what it is I’ve got

Some men want more of me
Some men don’t want a thing
Some talk of us being destiny
Others just want a fling

Some say they are only looking for love
Some say that they want a relationship
Some want a signal from up above
Some are looking for physical companionship

Some times they like me enough to stay
Sometimes I just want them to leave
Some men are so fun I want to play
Some men are so boring I fall asleep

Some men I want to get to know
Some men are a pure mystery
The men they come and they go 
In the end it’s always just me

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan