Submissive

I will be just as you want me to be
I will wear just what you reguest
I will not moan until you tell me to speak
A response offered to you only by Bequest

I will do what ever you ask of me sir
If it pleases I will pretend not to enjoy it at all
I will take as much as I can endure
If you wish I will be your willing obedient sex doll

I will wait for you as long as you like master
I will position myself anyway you please
I will do as you say going slow or much faster
If it’s your will I’ll remain on my knees

I beg for you to punish me tonight
I’ve been a very naughty little submissive
Tie me up to the cross good and tight
As I show you how deserving I am of some forgiveness

Tell me when I should be ready for you
It is never my intention to disobey your demands
I can’t wait to feel what ever you plan to do
I am your willing slave and will do as you command

Leave a Reply

Coloring Project – The Frog

Frog

2010 Summer Reading List

Sookie Stackhouse, the complete stories A touch of Dead
Finger Prints & Facelifts
His First Wife, Gracce Octavia
The promise of happiness, Justin Cratwright
Silk & Shadows
Wifey
The Honey Thief
The marriage
Ya ya Sisterhood book # 3
The Other Boleyn Girl
Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher
3 book flower series by Nora Roberts
The Kept woman
Twlight book # 4
twlight book #3

Coloring Project – The Swan